Naresuan University, a government university accredited by the Office of the Commission on Higher Education, Ministry of Education, is a comprehensive university comprising 16 faculties, 3 schools, 1 college, and 1 institute. They are clustered into the Health Sci­ences Cluster, the Science and Technology Cluster, and the Social Sciences Cluster. A wide range of degree programs, offered at all levels of studies, are delivered to meet increasing demands of prospective students who not only need to be well-equipped with academic knowledge but also current issues and global trends in order to cope well with the challenges of the ASEAN Economic Community and be outstandingly qualified graduates who are in demand in the labor market. Teaching quality and standards of a number of aca­demic programs are developed with valuable inputs from visiting professors and international researchers/ staff who spend sabbaticals/work full-time at the uni­versity; this is made possible by extensive collaboration with overseas partners through a variety of activities to assure that students will not only be accommodated in a new learning environment but also in a remarkably research-oriented venue where quality has never been compromised. 


Research and International Affairs

Double/Dual Degree program Coordinator
Ms.Treerus Direkpitak
Academic Service Officer
Tel: 0 5596 8821
Web Designer
Mr.Komgrid Yasamut
Media Officer
Tel: 0 5596 8842

Add friend